Deputy Editor: Michael Shae
Senior Editors: Eve Bowen, Gabriel Winslow-Yost, Prudence Crowther, Julie Just, Andrew Katzenstein
Senior Editor, Poetry: Jana Prikryl
NYR Daily Editor: Matt Seaton
Associate Editor: Lucy McKeon
Editorial Assistant: Lucy Jakub
Editorial Intern: Maya Chung
Founding Co-editors: Robert B. Silvers (1929–2017), Barbara Epstein (1928–2006)
Publisher: Rea S. Hederman
Associate Publisher: Catherine Tice
Advertising Director: Lara Frohlich Andersen
Researcher: Sylvia Lonergan
Type Production: Katie Jefferis and Will Simpson
Cover Production: Janet Noble
Production: Kazue Soma Jensen
Web Production Coordinator: Maryanne Chaney
Technical Director: Michael King
Advertising Associate: Harris Stevens
Publicity: Nicholas During
Design Director: Nancy Ng
Director of Marketing and Planning: Janice Fellegara
Assistant Circulation Manager: Andrea Moore
Editorial Director, Digital: Matthew Howard
Special Projects: Angela Hederman
Office Manager: Diane R. Seltzer
Rights: Patrick Hederman
Comptroller: Margarette Devlin
Assistant Comptroller: Pearl Williams
Receptionist: Teddy Wright